Unlink key

Unlink key

If you find yourself in need of using your RoGold Ultimate subscription on a different Roblox account, you will need to unlink your key.
Doing this will completely erase all your data, making you start over. However, your subscription will, of course, still remain active.
To unlink your key, please use out tool:
https://www.rogold.live/customer-center#unlink-key