Did you receive a weird popup from us when linking your key to your Roblox account? We have provided a few steps to help you resolve this.

If you are using RoGold Ultimate with multiple accounts, please keep in mind that you need a key for each account that you use. If you log out and into a different Roblox account, that doesn't have a RoGold Ultimate subscription, you will automatically be logged out of RoGold Ultimate. You can always use Ultimate again, once you are back on the Roblox account that is linked to your Ultimate key.